Slide Kaloor 40LL OHSR,
5LL Sump & Pump House
Constructed under
AMRUT Project
High Value Projects Review held on 2nd & 3rd June 2022 Slide Kerala Water Authority is awarded best performer in Startup Procurement in the Public Procurement Summit 2022 Slide Click Here To Apply Online Now consumers can apply for New Water and Sewer connections online Crossed 10 Lakh Rural Households Tap Connections jjm gen photo Pay Your Water Bills Online Using Quick Pay... Pay Now Get attractive incentives on advance payments Stay Home... Stay Safe...

News at a Glance

| Get attractive incentive on advance payments, Click here to pay now | | Employees - Awards & Incentives for 2020-21 announced.. | | Receipts & Payments upto June 2022 Published |

Sri. Pinarayi Vijayan

Hon'ble Chief Minister of Kerala

Sri. Roshy Augustine

Hon'ble Minister for Water Resources


Sri. Pranabjyothi Nath IAS

Secretary, WRD

Sri.Venkatesapathy S. IAS

Managing Director

Sri. Sreekumar G.

Technical Member

Sri. V. Ramasubramani IA & AS

Accounts Member

About us

We are dedicated to provide quality water

Kerala water authority was established on 1st April 1984 under the Kerala Water and Waste Water Ordinance 1984 to provide for the development and regulation of water supply and waste water collection and disposal.

  • Vision

    We will provide quality water and waste water services in an environmental friendly and sustainable manner.

  • Mission

    We will transform ourselves to a consumer friendly organisation providing services at the doorstep.

  • Strategy

    We will achieve this by being open and honest in our business dealings. Financially self sufficient valuing and developing our employees continuously improving our work practices.

Messages and Videos

Play Video
Functioning of JICA Assisted WSP, Pattuvam

Kerala’s nodal agency for Drinking Water supply and Sewerage Services

Vellayambalam, Trivandrum
(10am - 05 pm)