Website: www.kwa.kerala.gov.in Mobile/ Whatsapp: +919495998258 Tel. 0471-2738300 Consumer Helpline Number 1916 [24X7] [Toll Free] 1916cckwa@gmail.com



KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

Jalabhavan Thiruvananthapuram – 695033 Kerala - India

PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY CHIEF ENGINEER(GL)

PRESENT: SREEKALA L B

Sub: KWA-Admn- Rearrangement of Sanctioned post of Office Attendant - Orders issued - reg:-

No. KWA-JB/4708/2025-E10

Dated:27-06-2025

Read: 1. Proceedings No. KWA-JB/8856/2024-E1 dated. 28.04.2025 of the Managing Director, Kerala Water Authority, Thiruvananthapuram
2. Circular No. KWA-JB/8856/2024-E1 dated. 06.05.2025 of the Managing Director, Kerala Water Authority, Thiruvananthapuram

ORDER

The rearrangement of sanctioned posts of Office Attendant has already been ordered vide read 1st. As per read 2nd, the following incumbents are here by posted to the offices mentioned against their names with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Name, and Office address	Posted to
1.	Baiju Kumar B (G 10412) Water Works South Sub Division Kuriathy	Water Works Maintenance Section Thiruvallom
2	Shine Das C (G 45832) Head Works Division Aruvikkara	Water Supply Section No. V Aruvikkara
3.	Muhammed (G 76051) Water Supply Sub Division Nedumangad	Water Supply Section Palode
4	Hilina Babu H B (G 82244) Water Supply Section Kattakada	Jala Bhavan Head Office Thiruvananthapuram
5	Akhila K L (G 76021) Water Supply Sub Division Kanjiramkulam	Water Supply Section Kanjiramkulam

6	Girija G R (G 11955) Water Supply Sub Division Attingal	Water Supply Section No I Attingal
7	Premlina T (G 53288) Water Supply Sub Division Attingal	Water Supply Section No II Attingal
8	Aparna Vijayan (G 72191) P H Division Kollam	P H Section Chathannoor
9	Lijina N (G 46620) P H Division Kollam	P H Section Chathannoor
10	Dhanyamol R (G 10665) W S Sub division, Kollam	W S Section No II Kollam
11	Suresh G (G14012) Project Division, Kollam	P H Section Madathara
12	Reshma Suresh (G 46573) PH Sub Division, Kottarakkara	P H Section, Pathanapuram
13	Ramya Kurup (G45753) P H Sub division, Kadakkal	P H Section, Kadakkal
14	Anu Elizabeth Mathew (G 78937) P H Sub division, Changanassery	P H Section, Changanassery
15	Aswathi Radhakrishnan (G76388) W S Project Sub division, Vaikom	P H Section, TV Puram, Vaikom
16	Pankajavally (G 46497) P H Division, Alappuzha	W S P Section, Alappuzha
17	Neenu Krishna (G 82369) P H Division, Alappuzha	W S P Section, Alappuzha
18	Sreelakshmi (G 46582) W S Project Sub Division, Harippad	P H Section, Kayamkulam
19	Tessy Thomas (G 76293) W S Project Sub Division, Mavelikkara	P H Section No.I, Chengannoor
20	Deepa Babu (G 45481) P H Sub Division, Cherthala	P H Section, Thycattussery
21	Ambili B (G 44967) P H Sub Division, Cherthala	P H Section, Thycattussery
22	Raji K R (G48191) P H Sub Division, Aluva	P H Head Works Section, Aluva
23	Aparna A R (G77943) P H Sub Division, Vadakkekkara	P H Section, Vadakkekkara
24	Ancy M O (G 43973) P H Sub Division, Muvattupuzha	P H Section, Muvattupuzha
25	Sunitha V V (G 11476) P H Circle, Thrissur	W W Section No. II, Thrissur
26	Vrinda K A (G 76049) P H Division, Thrissur	W S P Section, Vadakkanchery
27	Sreeja K (G81211) P H Division, Irinjalakkuda	P H Section No.II, Chalakkudi

28	Ajith P S (G 78137) P H Sub Division, Mala	P H Section, Mala
29	Praveena A V (G 77927) P H Sub Division, Nattika	P H Section, Vadanappally
30	Anil M (G 45789) P H CIrcle, Palakkad	P H Section, Cherppulassery
31	Savitha S (G 48321) P H Sub Division, Chittoor	P H Section, Nenmara
32	Sunitha K (G 43842) P H Sub Division, Ottappalam	P H Section, Ottappalam
33	Arya Raj (G 82428) P H Circle, Kozhikode	Distribution Sub Division No.I, West Hill Kozhikode
34	Ramya K K (G 46644) P H Division Vadakara	P H Section No.II, Quilandy
35	Soorya A V (G 77930) W S Project Sub Division, Vadakara	P H Section No.I, Quilandy
36	Najmunneesa K (G 46571) P H Division, Sulthan Bathery	P H Section No.I, Kalpetta
37	Muraleedharan K V (G 14095) P H Sub Division, Parappanangadi	P H Section, Tirurangadi
38	Ganesan T (G 12967) W S P Sub Division, Thaliparamba	W S P Section, Thaliparamba
39	Maneesan C P (G 11983) W S Sub Division, Peralassery	W S Section, Chavasseryparamba
40	Riji E (G 48285) Project Division, Kannur	P H Section No.I, Peralassery
41	Sreejith K K (G 13277) Project Division, Kannur	P H Section No.I, Peralassery
42	Pushpa N (G 13662) Project Sub Division, Koothuparamba	Project Sub Division, Payyannoor
43	Athira S (G 82384) Quality Control Division, Thiruvananthapuram	Jalabhavan, Head Office, Thiruvananthapuram

The above-mentioned employees are directed to relieve at the earliest and should join their new offices without delay. The concerned officers shall ensure the relieving and joining procedures of the said employees are completed in G Spark at the earliest to proceed with the process of General Transfer 2025

The date of relieving and joining duty shall be reported to the undersigned without fail. .

SREEKALA L B DEPUTY CHIEF ENGINEER