16028/E2(B)/2019/KWA 1/100014/2025

Website: www.kwa.kerala.gov.in Mobile/ Whatsapp: +919495998258 Tel. 0471-2738300 Consumer Helpline Number 1916 [24X7] [Toll Free] 1916cckwa@gmail.com



KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

Jalabhavan, Thiruvananthapuram – 695033

File No. 16028/E2(B)/2019/KWA Dated: 11-01-2025

CIRCULAR

Sub: KWA/Estt/Admin- Final Seniority List of Administrative Officers /Accounts Officers as of 10/12/2024 Publishing of - Reg

Ref:- This Office Circular of even number Dated 21-12-2024 of The MD, KWA

The provisional seniority list of Administrative Officers /Accounts Officers as of 10/12/2024 was published vide the circular reference above. Directions have been given vide read above to file objections if any regarding the seniority and any other factual omission or any data that needs correction may be brought to the notice of the undersigned in writing with substantiating documentary proof within 7 days of publication of the provisional list. No objections were received in this regard. Hence the final seniority list of Administrative Officers/ Accounts Officers as of 10/12/2024 is published herewith.

Jeevan Babu K. IAS MANAGING DIRECTOR

To

All controlling officers and the incumbents.

Copy to: DBA for publishing in the official web portal of KWA/ PA to MD/ PA to JMD/CA to TM/ CA to CE (HRD & GL)/ CA to DCE (GL)/ CA to Sr.AO/ AO Admin /JS Admin/ File

16028/E2(B)/2019/KWA I/100014/2025

Final Seniority List Of Administrative Officers/Accounts Officers In Kerala Water Authority As Of 10/12/2024										
SL No	Name	Date of Birth	Date of Promotion	Present Office	Date of Retirement	Remarks				
Accounts Officer/Administrative Officer										
1	Sri A Shaji	2/3/1972	11/9/2017	Jalabhavan Head Office	31/03/2028					
2	Sri Sunil Augustin	9/2/1973	11/9/2017	PH Circle Kannur	28/02/2029					
3	Smt B V Nisha	31/05/1970	3/8/2019	Chief Engineer (SR) Tvpm	31/05/2026					
4	Sri R Mohanakumar	17/05/1972	3/8/2019	Jalabhavan Head Office	31/05/2028					
5	Smt Mini M G	30/05/1969	20/08/2020	Wascon & PPD Vellayambalam	31/05/2025					
6	Sri Madhusudhanan T	1/10/1969	15/06/2022	PH Circle Kochi	30/09/2025	A/c Test (L)				
7	Sri Kunhiraman KV	15/05/1969	23/02/2023	Chief Engineer (NR) Kozhikkode	31/05/2025					
8	Smt Sudha TR	19/04/1969	7/6/2023	PH Circle Pathanamthitta	30/04/2025					
9	Sri Krishnakumar S	25/05/1969	7/6/2023	PH Circle Alappuzha	31/05/2025					
10	Sri Prakash O	28/05/1969	7/6/2023	PH Circle Trissur	31/05/2025					
11	Sri Dileep Kumar N K	30/05/1969	7/6/2023	Jalabhavan Head Office	31/05/2025					
12	Sri Rakeshkumar K A	31/07/1969	7/6/2023	PH Circle Kollam	31/07/2025					
13	Sri Venu C V	30/05/1970	7/6/2023	PH Circle Kozhikode	31/05/2026					
14	Smt Asuntha V	4/4/1970	7/6/2023	Jalabhavan Head Office	30/04/2026	A/c Test (L)				
	Smt Jayasree S	15/04/1969	25/07/2024	Jalabhavan Head Office	30/04/2025	LPR				
16	Sri Balachandran C	15/04/1969	25/07/2024	PH Circle Malappuram	30/04/2025					
17	Sri Anil Raj R	31/05/1970	25/07/2024	Jalabhavan Head Office	31/05/2026					

16028/E2(B)/2019/KWA

I I X	Sri Ajimon Mathew	7/1/1990	25/07/2024	PH Circle Idukki	31/01/2050	
19	Sri Aravind R Kumar	22/01/1988	25/07/2024	Jalabhavan Head Office	31/04/2048	
20	Sri Ramcy Azad TH	7/5/1990	125/07/2024	PH Circle Tvpm	31/05/2050	
21	Smt Shabeena M B	29/11/1975	25/07/2024	Chief Engineer (CR) Kochi	30/11/2035	
22	Sri Dhanesh C	24/05/1991	25/07/2024	PH Circle Palakkad	31/05/2051	
123	Smt Preetha K Nair	23/05/1973	25/07/2024	PH Circle Kottayam	31/05/2029	
24	Sri Pradeepmon Varghese	1/6/1974	25/07/2024	PH Circle Muvattupuzha	31/05/2030	
25	Sri Renjith R S	3/3/1973	25/07/2024	Jalabhavan Head Office	31/05/2029	

Jeevan Babu K. IASMANAGING DIRECTOR