© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

NOTIFICATION

No. KWA/HO/ESTT/DPCAE-AEE/E2A-29000/2022 Dated, Thiruvananthapuram 11th February, 2024.

The following is the Revised Select List of Assistant Engineers to be promoted to the post of Assistant Executive Engineers for the year 2023 (under Degree Quota) in Kerala Water Authority as approved by the Government, prepared by the Adhoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical – Lower) held on 20.01.2024.



.

REVISED SELECT LIST FOR 2023

Sl.No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name
1	37	Deleted
2	38	Smt. Bindu S.
2A	39	Deleted
3	40	Deleted
4	41	Deleted
5	42	Deleted
5A	43	Sri Arjun Govind
6	44	Sri Jithin V .
7	45	Sri Praneesh P.
8	46	Sri Vineesh P.
9	47	Sri Anoob N.H.
10	48	Sri Dipinlal P.D.
11	49	Sri Jomson J.
11A	50	Sri Vijayakumar A.V.
11B	51	Sri Demin Damodar



12	52	Sri Rohit S.V.
13	53	Sri Kiran M.
14	54	Sri Anoop V.S.
15	55	Sri Aneesh M.S.
16	56	Sri Abdul Nazar M.K.
17	57	Sri Shanty Joseph
18	58	Sri Syamjith K.
19	59	Sri Jithinlal A.
20	61	Sri Visakh M.J.
21	62	Smt. Priya P.P.
22	63	Sri Shiyaz K.
23	64	Sri Prashanth K.Nair
24	65	Sri Manaswi C.M.
25	67	Sri Sreejith N.
26	69	Sri Faisal S.A.
27	70	Sri Shreenesh T.V.
28	71	Sri Aneesh Kumar J.
29	72	Smt. Dinu Paulose



30	73	Sri Arun M.
31	75	Sri Sujith K.
32	76	Sri Aadarsh V.
32A	77	Sri Maneesh Mohan
33	78	Sri Nikhil James
34	79	Sri Ashwin Sherief
35	80	Sri Jayakumar V.
36	81	Sri Vishnu V.
37	83	Sri Deepak Johnson
37A	84	Sri Bibin Jose
38	85	Sri Jayesh C.C.
38A	86	Sri Predeepkumar P.K.
38B	87	Sri Anoop V.K.
39	88	Sri Rajith.C
40	90	Smt. Haisel Harison
41	91	Sri Sinith.P

The Departmental committee decided to supersede the following officers for the reasons noted against their names.



Sl. No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name	Reason
1	14	Smt. Raihanath V.	Rejoined after LWA only
			on05.05.2023.
2	29	Sri Suresh Kumar U.P.	Probation in the post of AE
			has not declared as per rules
			28(a)1 and Rule 28(b)(1)4,b
			in KS&SSR.
3	60	Sri Shanu Paul	Probation in the post of AE
			has not declared as per rules
			28(a)1 and Rule28(b)(1)4,b
			in
			KS&SSR.
4	66	Sri Ramjith Krishnan R.	ACR 2020 to 2022 not
			available, vide order
			no:6730/E1/2020/KWA
			Dated05.03.2022.
5	68	Sri Sarath K.P.	Left KWA Service
6	74	Sri Prajeeshmon P.	Disciplinary action pending
			against Memo of Charges
			issued by Govt dated
			27.12.2022 and Probation in
			thepost of AE has not
			declared as per rules 28(a)1



			and Rule 28(b) (1)4,b in KS&SSR.
7	82	Sri Arun Kurien	ACR 2020 to 2022 not available, vide order no:6730/E1/2020/KWA
			Dated05.03.2022.
8	89	Sri Dileep Kumar K.B.	Incomplete ACR 2020 and 2022, vide order no:6730/E1/2020/KWA
			Dated05.03.2022.

BHANDARI SWAGAT RANVEERCHAND., IAS,

Managing Director,

Kerala Water Authority & Convenor of

Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical - Lower).

