"ഭരണഭാഷ – മാതൃഭാഷ"

website: www.kwa.kerala.gov.in Mobile/Whatsapp: +919495998258 " ജലം ജീവാമൃതം"
Tel.9400002033
Consumer Helpline Number
1916(24x7) (Toll Free)
kwahoest@gmail.com



KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

Jalabhavan Thiruvananthapuram – 695033 Kerala - India

PROCEEDINGS OF THE MANAGING DIRECTOR

Present: Bhandari Swagat Ranveerchand IAS

Sub:- KWA - Admn - Deploying the senior most Head Operators by entrusting

Supervisory Charges - Orders issued.

No.KWA-JB/261/2023-E5

Dated, 26-08-2023

Read:-

1. This office proceedings of even no. dated 29.10.2021, 16.06.2022 &

28.04.2023

2. This office letter of even no. dated 02.11.2021

3. Final Seniority list as on 01.05.2022.

ORDER

Kerala Water Authority in its resolution 11134 dated 23.02.2021 (419 th meeting), discussed the agenda regarding deployment of Head Operator by entrusting Supervisory Charges in connection with the Operation and Maintenance activity in pump houses and treatment plants, in continuation to various agendas, meetings and assessments done before and resolved to continue with 86 Head Operator Supervisory posts (as 86 locations identified with WTP of minimum capacity of 9 MLD) in this regards. On this basis proceedings issued vide reference 1 cited to newly entrust 43 Head Operators with supervisory charges strictly on seniority basis.

Since few incumbents informed inconvenience in taking supervisory charges as per the proceedings vide reference 1, direction issued to controlling officers from this office vide reference 2 not to relieve unwilling incumbents from present station. At present there are 57 Head Operators working with supervisory charges. Hence 24 Head Operators are hereby entrusted with supervisory charges strictly based on seniority of Head Operator and posted to the office shown against their names.

	Sl. No. in Seniority as on 01.05.2022		Pen No	Posted to
1	145	Nasarudheen.V.H PH Section Pala WSP Sub Division Pala PH Division Kottayam	G14868	PH Section Cherpluassery
2	146	Rajesh.P WSP Section Kasaragod WSP Sub Division Kasaragod PH Division Kasaragod	G13307	WSP Section Kasaragod
3	147	Krishnakumar.V.K Augmentation and Medical College Section Malaparamba Head Works Sub Division Kozhikode PH Division Kozhikode	G14855	PH Section Perambra
4	148	Mujeeb Rahman PH Section Cheruvathur PH Sub Division Kanhangad PH Division Kasaragod	G11875	WS Section Mattannur
5	149	Jose Mathew PH Section Pala WSP Sub Division Pala PH Division Kottayam	G14380	PH Section Nenmara
6	150	Anilkumar.M.M WSP Section Vadakara WSP Sub Division Vadakara PH Division Vadakara	G15030	Head Works Sub Division Peruvannamozhi
7	151	Sudheer.S.V PH Section Thirurangadi PH Sub Division Parappanangadi PH Division Malappuram	G12892	PH Section Kondotty
		Shibu.D.S Filter Section Thiruvananthapuram		

8	152	Head Quarter Sub Division Thiruvananthapuram PH Division South Thiruvananthapuram	G11393	PH Section Perinthalmanna
9	153	Sureshkumar.V Sewerage Mechanical Section Kuriathy Sewerage South Sub Division Kuriathy Sewerage Division Pattoor	G43489	PH Section Manjeri
10	154	Abhilash.T.A PH Head Works section Aluva PH Head Works Sub Division Aluva PH Division Aluva	G14411	PH Section Kunnathunadu
11	155	Anilkumar.K WW Section Vandithadom Thiruvallam WW South Sub Division Kuriathy PH Division South Thiruvananthapuram	G43582	WS Section Irikkur
12	156	Varghese.A.M WS Section No.II Kollam WS Sub Division Kollam PH Division Kollam	G12933	PH Section Kundara
13	157	Libin Islin.K PH Section Chelakkara PH Sub Division Wadakkancherry PH Division Thrissur	G45513	PH Section Ottappalam
14	158	Deepan Joseph .N PH Head Works Section Aluva PH Head Works Sub Division Aluva PH Division Aluva	G43917	WS Section Keezhallur
15	159	Shiju.T.P IWSM Section Choondy Puthercruz WS Sub Division Choondy Puthercruz WS Division Kochi	G44137	WS Section Koothuparamba
		Rajesh.A.P		

16	160	PH Section Mankada PH Sub Division Perinthalmanna PH Division Malappuram	G43480	PH Section Mankada
17	161	Malappuram Biju Raj.T.V WS Sub Division Aruvikkara Head Works Sub Divsion Aruvikkara	G44111	WS Section Chavasseryparamba
18	162	Binoj.M.J WS Section North Paravoor WS Sub Division North Paravoor WS Division Kochi	G44023	PH Section Pattambi
19	163	Sajjaykumar A D PH Section Peechi WW Sub Division Thrissur PH Division Thrissur	G44045	PH Section Kottakkal
20	164	Sahibudeen K U IWSM Section Choondy Puthercruz WS Sub Division Choondy Puthercruz WS Division Kochi	G12703	WS Section Kolachery
21	165	Gopakumaran Nair.B Filter House Section Thiruvananthapuram Head Quarter Sub Division Thiruvananthapuram PH Division South Thiruvananthapuram	G43587	WS Section No I Varkala
22	166	Ajithkumar.V.D PH Section Peermade PH Sub Division Peermade PH Division Thodupuzha	G44834	PH Section No.I Thodupuzha
23	167	Premjithlal S S WS Section Kanjiramkulam WS Sub Division Kanjiramkulam WS Division Neyyattinkara Vimal Premacha P C	G45502	PH Section No.I Malappuram

24	168	PH Section Cherthala PH Sub Division Cherthala PH Division Alappuzha	C140C1	WS Section No.I Peralassery
----	-----	---	--------	--------------------------------

Head Operators who are entrusted with supervisory charges as above should take charge in their respective sections within 15 days.

Any of the above Head Operators who are unwilling to perform the duty in allocated section offices may relinquish the same. In such case next senior most Head Operator will be considered for the same. All controlling officers are directed to report the joining / relinquishment of incumbents at the earliest.

Bhandari Swagat Ranveerchand IAS

MANAGING DIRECTOR

- 1. The Chief Engineer (SR) / (NR) / (CR) / Thiruvananthapuram / Kozhikode/ Kochi.
- 2. All Superintending Engineers
- 3. All Executive Engineers, P H / W S / H W Divisions
- 4. All Assistant Executive Engineer, P H / W W / W S /HW Sub Divisions
- 5. PA to MD/PA to JMD/PA to TM/PA to AM/CA to FM & CAO/CA to CE (HRD & GL)/CA to DCE(Gl)/ CA to Sr.AO/DCE(Vigilance)/AO (Admn&Estt)/JS (Estt) I/ File/S F.
- 6. DBA for publishing in Official Website