© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

## അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരു വാല്യം 12 Vol. XII

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday 2023 ഫെബ്രുവരി 03

03rd February 2023

**1198** മകരം **20** 20th Makaram 1198

**1944** മാഘം **14** 14th Magha 1944 നമ്പർ No.

415

#### KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No. KWA/HO/ESTT/DPC AEE-EE/E2A-28500/2022 Dated, Thiruvananthapuram 2<sup>nd</sup> February, 2023.

The following is the Select List of Assistant Executive Engineers to be promoted to the post of Executive Engineers for the year 2023 (under Degree Quota) in Kerala Water Authority as approved by the Government, prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical – Higher) held on 20.12.2022



### SELECT LIST FOR 2023

Sl.No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name
1	5	Smt. Priyadarsini B.
2	31	Smt. Manju J.Nair
3	33	Sri Raju A.S.
4	34	Smt. Gopika V.S.
5	35	Sri Sasikumar D.
6	36	Sri Viju Kumar V.N.
7	38	Smt. Sindhu C.Nair
8	39	Sri Anil V.R.
9	41	Sri Jithesh T.K.
10	42	Sri Pramod P.
11	43	Sri Jiboy Jose
12	44	Sri Rajesh Lekshman



13	45	Smt. Kavitha S.
14	46	Smt. Ambily G.
15	47	Sri Sunil Kumar P.
16	48	Sri Rajeeve R.
17	49	Sri Sheras S.
18	50	Sri Mujeeburahiman P.
19	52	Smt. Archana Rajendran
20	54	Smt. Archana K.
21	55	Sri Kishanchandu S.
22	56	Sri Prasadh K.P.
23	58	Smt. Anila Koshy
24	60	Smt. Vinny Paul
25	61	Sri Paulson Peter
26	62	Sri Dileep Gopal
27	63	Smt. Preethi V.



28	64	Smt. Nisha Issac
29	65	Sri Santhoshkumar E.S.

The Departmental committee decided to supersede the following officers for the reasons noted against their names.

Sl. No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name	Reason
1	1	Sri Abdurahiman K.P.	ACR 2019 to 2022 not available, vide order no:6730/E1/2020/KWA Dated 05.03.2022.
2	3	Sri D. Jayakumar	Continuing on LWA.
3	4	Sri Al Farook Muhammad Ridha M.S.	Continuing on LWA.
4	6	Smt. Sajila S.	Continuing on LWA.
5	9	Smt. Shino Merrin John	Continuing on LWA.
6	22	Sri Ajith K.Thankachan	Vigilance Case Pending – Trap case VC2/2020/ERK registered – Prosecution sanction issued on 08.11.2021.
7	32	Sri Rajesh S.R.	ACR 2019 to 2022 not available, vide order no:6730/E1/2020/KWA Dated 05.03.2022.
8	37	Sri Vishnu G.L.	ACR 2019 to 2022 not available, vide order



			no:6730/E1/2020/KWA Dated 05.03.2022.
9.	40	Sri Sone C.Varghese	ACR 2020 to 2022 not available, vide order no:6730/E1/2020/KWA Dated 05.03.2022.
10.	53	Sri Vipin Chandran P.R.	Disciplinary Action Pending – Memo of charges for major penalty issued on 12.04.2022.
11.	57	Sri Balakrishnan K.	ACR 2019 to 2022 not available, vide order no:6730/E1/2020/KWA Dated 05.03.2022.
12.	59	Sri Nouphal T.V.	Disciplinary Action Pending – Memo of charges issued vide Lr No:B2/74/2021/WRD Dated 04.02.2022 of GOK pending.

VENKATESAPATHY S., IAS,

Managing Director,

Kerala Water Authority & Convenor of

Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical - Higher).

