© கேരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

CONTRACTIONARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 11 Vol. XI തിരുവനന്തപുരം,

ബുധൻ

Thiruvananthapuram, Wednesday 2022 ഒക്ടോബർ 12 <u>12th October 2022</u> 1198 കന്നി 26 <u>26th Kanni 1198</u> 1944 ആശ്വനം 20

20th Aswina 1944

349

നന്വർ

KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

NOTIFICATION

No. 24187/E2(A)/2021/KWA

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 10th October, 2022.

The following is the Select List of Assistant Engineers for the year 2022 as approved by the Government for promotion to the post of Assistant Executive Engineers (under Degree Quota) in Kerala Water Authority, prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical – Lower) held on 01.08.2022.



Select List for 2022

Sl.No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name
1	1	Smt. Rincy Abraham
2	3	Sri Milan M. R.
3	4	Smt. Rejini M. R.
4	5	Smt. Hitha K. S.
5	6	Smt. Deepa P.
6	8	Sri Dinu S.
7	9	Smt. Sandhya S. Nair
8	10	Sri Nixon L.I.
9	11	Sri Harikesh S.
10	12	Smt. Satheekumari V.
11	13	Sri Ajithkumar J.
12	15	Smt. Litty George
13	16	Smt. Shyjarani V. S.

14	17	Sri Sreejesh P.
15	18	Smt. Christine Sheena R.
16	19	Sri Nadarsha M.
17	20	Sri Sanju J.
18	21	Sri Deepthilal B. L.
18A	22	Smt. Beena P. P.
19	23	Smt. Sheeba M.
20	24	Sri Kunjumon A.
21	25	Sri Agil M. G.
22	26	Smt. Remya A. R.
23	33	Smt. AlShainy S. Deen
24	34	Smt. Ushamol P. A.
25	35	Sri Shiras S. L.
26	35A	Smt. Sharlene Babu
27	36	Smt. Seema C. Gopi

The Departmental Promotion Committee decided to supersede the following officers for the reasons noted against their name.

Sl. No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name	Reason
1	7	Smt. Rabia P. P.	Left KWA Service
2	14	Smt. Raihanath V.	On LWA
3	27	Smt. Meera Vasudevan S.	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available
4	28	Sri Baiju V.	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available
5	29	Sri Sureshkumar U. P.	ACR for 2019 & 2021 not available
6	30	Smt. Veena V.	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available
7	31	Sri Ganesh J.	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available



		ACR for 2019, 2020 &
		2021 not available.
32	Smt. Smitha Narayanan	Rejoined after LWA.
		One year service not
		completed.

VENKATESAPATHY S., IAS,

Managing Director, Kerala Water Authority & Convenor of Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical - Lower).



8

.