© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, 2022 ജൂലൈ 05 ചൊവ്വ <u>05th July 2022</u> 1197 മിഥുനം 21 Thiruvananthapuram, 21st Mithunam 1197 Tuesday 1944 ആഷാഢം 14

KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

NOTIFICATION

No. 17226/E2(A)/2020/KWA

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 1st July, 2022.

The following is the Revised Select List of Assistant Executive Engineers to be promoted to the post of Executive Engineers (under Degree Quota) in Kerala Water Authority for the year 2021 as approved by the Government, prepared by the Adhoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical – Higher) held on 09-05-2022



REVISED SELECT LIST FOR 2021 (DEGREE QUOTA)

Sl.No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name
1	3	Sri Vineeth Palleri
2	4	Sri P. H. Hashib
3	7	Sri Jayakumar P.
4	10	Sri Vijils D.
5	11	Sri Baby George
6	12	Sri Bijeesh D.
7	13	Sri Manoj M.
8	14	Sri Jadeesh Kumar D.
9	15	Sri Rajesh Unnithan
10	16	Sri Rajesh S.
11	17	Sri Sunil S.
12	18	Sri Ansar M. S.
13	19	Sri Ajish Kumar K. G.
14	20	Sri Jayaraj S. L.



15	21	Smt. Deepa P. P.
16	22	Sri Gireesh K. L.
17	23	Sri Vijumohan K.R.
17 A	9	Smt. Renjana S. Madhavan
18	24	Smt. K.U. Mini
19	25	Sri Ansal John M.S.
20	26	Sri Jayakrishanan T. N.
21 & 22	27 & 28	Sri Suresh P.K. and Sri Santhosh V. have been Included in the select list under diploma quota as eligible candidates are not available under that quota.
22A	29	Sri Sunil Kumar M. K.
22B	30	Sri Chandrababu K.
23	32	Sri Rajesh V. M.
24	33	Smt. Shoba S.
25	34	Sri Amruth Raj B. J.
26	35	Sri Anil Kumar G.



The Departmental Promotion Committee decided to supersede the following officers for the reason noted against his name.

Sl. No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name	Reason
1	1	Sri K.P. Abdul Rehiman	Continuing on LWA
2	2	Sri D. Jayakumar	Continuing on LWA
3	5	Sri Al Farooq Muhammed Ridha M.S.	Continuing on LWA
4	6	Smt. Priyadarshini B.	Not satisfactorily completed the requisite service period of 3 years in the category of AEE
5	8	Smt. Sajila S.	Continuing on LWA
6	31	Smt. Shino Merrin John	Continuing on LWA

VENKATESAPATHY S., IAS,

Managing Director,

Kerala Water Authority & Convenor of

Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical - Higher).

