© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, 2022 മേയ് 24 ചാവ്വ <u>24th May 2022</u> 1197 ഇടവം 10 No. 1688 Thiruvananthapuram, 1944 ജോഷ്ഠം 3 3rd Jyaishta 1944

KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

NOTIFICATION

No. 24187/E2(A)/2021/KWA

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 23rd May, 2022.

The following is the Select List of Assistant Engineers for the year 2022 as approved by the Government for promotion to the post of Assistant Executive Engineers (under Degree Quota) in Kerala Water Authority, prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical – Lower) held on 09.05.2022.



SELECT LIST FOR 2022

Sl.No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name
1	1	Smt. Rincy Abraham
2	3	Sri Milan M. R.
3	4	Smt. Rejini M. R.
4	5	Smt. Hitha K. S.
5	6	Smt. Deepa P.
6	8	Sri Dinu S.
7	9	Smt. Sandhya S. Nair
8	10	Sri Nixon L.I.
9	11	Sri Harikesh S.
10	12	Smt. Satheekumari V.
11	13	Sri Ajithkumar J.
12	15	Smt. Litty George



13	16	Smt. Shyjarani V. S.
14	17	Sri Sreejesh P.
15	18	Smt. Christine Sheena R
16	19	Sri Nadarsha M.
17	20	Sri Sanju J.
18	21	Sri Deepthilal B. L.
19	23	Smt. Sheeba M.
20	24	Sri Kunjumon A.
21	25	Sri Agil M. G.
22	26	Smt. Remya A. R.
23	33	Smt. AlShainy S. Deen
24	34	Smt. Ushamol P. A.
25	35	Sri Shiras S. L.



The Departmental Promotion Committee decided to supersede the following officers for the reason noted against his name.

Sl. No.	Rank in Seniority List	Name	Reason
1	2	Smt. Sharlene Babu	Seniority reassigned from 2 to 35 A vide order No.1923/E4(A)/2016/ KWA (II) dated 29.4.22 on rejoining after LWA
2	7	Smt. Rabia P. P.	Left KWA Service
3	14	Smt. Raihananth V.	On LWA
4	22	Smt. Beena P. P.	ACR for 2021 not available
5	27	Smt. Meera Vasudevan S.	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available
6	28	Sri Baiju V.	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available
7	29	Sri Sureshkumar U. P.	ACR for 2019 & 2021 not available



8	30	Smt. Veena V.	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available
9	31	Sri Ganesh J.	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available
10	32	Smt. Smitha Narayanan	ACR for 2019, 2020 & 2021 not available. Rejoined after LWA. One year service not completed.

VENKATESAPATHY S., IAS,

Managing Director,

Kerala Water Authority & Convenor of

Departmental Promotion Committee (Technicial - Lower).

.

