© கேരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2021



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

CONTRACTIONARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 10 Vol. X തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram,

hiruvananthapur Friday 2021 ജൂൺ 25 25th June 2021 1196 മിഥുനം 11 11th Mithunam 1196

1943 ആഷാഡം 4 4th Ashadha 1943 1867

നമ്പർ

KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

NOTIFICATION

No. 16443/E9/2020/KWA.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 24th June, 2021.

The following is the Select List of Executive Engineers for the year 2021 as approved by the Government for promotion to the post of Superintending Engineers in Kerala Water Authority, prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical-Higher).

SELECT LIST FOR 2021

Sl. No	Name of Executive Engineers	
1	Sri Santhosh Sathyapal	
2	Smt. V. Preetha	
3	Sri Jochan Joseph	
4	Sri Mohamed Sedequ P.	
5	Smt. Bindu Sugunan	
6	Sri T.K. Sureshkumar	
7	Smt. Sheeja A.	
8	Sri Jamal P.	
9	Sri Vinodan K.	
10	Smt. M.N. Lekha	
11	Smt. Hema S.V.	
12	Sri A. Noushad	
The Departmental Promotion Committee decided to supersede the following officers for the reasons noted against their names.		

SI No	. Name of Executive Engineers	Reason for
Sl. No.	Nume of Executive Engineers	Supersession
1	Sri Reji Alexander	Continuing on LWA



2	Sri G.K. Sujathkumar	CR Not Submitted
3	Smt. B.V. Sreeletha	Poor Performer
4	Smt. Sheejarani C. R.	Poor Performer
5	Sri Sivaraman V.V.	Poor Performer
6	Sri John Koshy	CR not Submitted

VENKATESAPATHY S., IAS,

Managing Director, Kerala Water Authority & Convenor of Departmental Promotion Committee (Technical -Higher).

